GE CAFE DOUBLE OVEN RANGE | FIRST IMPRESSION REVIEW | CAFE APPLIANCES | EPISODE 2 | Bianca Figz

GE CAFE DOUBLE OVEN RANGE | FIRST IMPRESSION REVIEW | CAFE APPLIANCES | EPISODE 2 | Bianca Figz

In this video, I give a brief rundown of the specs and features of this Cafe Oven Range as well as the pros and cons. Give it a thumbs up if you liked it!

GE CAFE DOUBLE OVEN RANGE | FIRST IMPRESSION REVIEW | CAFE APPLIANCES | EPISODE 2 | ELECTRIC STOVE | CONVECTION OVEN

LINKS (for this video):
Cafe Double Oven Electric Range: https://rstyle.me/+4YYwEKHcVJkXt-puJQkuwg
Cafe Microwave: https://rstyle.me/+sdhqIr8wi-mAnWBr4Tv4kg
Microwave Review: https://youtu.be/1ANFq1Lgdpc
Vlog from delivery & installation of appliances: https://youtu.be/ImzkwwKNDVA

SHOP MY MERCH: https://launchmerch.online/collections/thebfcollection

Follow me on LIKEtoKNOW.it: https://www.liketoknow.it/biancafigz

+ My name is Bianca and welcome (if youโ€™re new) or welcome back (if youโ€™re not) to my channel! I am a full-time working mom of a toddler girl and I currently upload a new video on Thursdays (changed as of 10/22/20) +

If you want to see more of my content, please SUBSCRIBE and turn on your bell notifications here: https://www.youtube.com/biancafigz

SOCIAL MEDIAS:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/biancafigz/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/biancafigz

For business inquiries only: biancafigz.yt@gmail.com

AFFILIATE LINKS:
Layla Mattress (promo code BIANCA for $10 off): https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=1427128&u=2264794&m=63899&urllink=&afftrack=

MY EQUIPMENT:
Camera: https://amzn.to/2sWqsTe
Tripod: https://amzn.to/2MjSeQo
Mini tripod: https://amzn.to/395aVkC
USB microphone: https://amzn.to/2FZEPJM
Ring light: https://amzn.to/2Sjoibe
Extra batteries: https://amzn.to/2ukdsHL
Memory card: https://amzn.to/2QvQBBP
SD card reader: https://amzn.to/2QPzXMt
Portable external HD: https://amzn.to/36trV2h
MacBook Air cover: https://amzn.to/38eTrBm

MUSIC: Epidemic Sound

Come say hi to me in the comments below!

*FTC Disclaimer: THIS IS NOT A SPONSORED VIDEO. Any items shown or talked about in this video are not affiliated with my channel. The opinions I give are also my own. Some links are affiliate links but do not cost extra for you to purchase.

#cafeappliances #gecafeseries #doubleovenrange #firstimpression #review

29 Comments

  1. Cristina Garcia on March 1, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    Do you know if the backlit knobs come in with the gas stove?



  2. Confident Local on March 2, 2021 at 12:02 am

    There’s a good chance the unit wasn’t leveled properly. The chassis is thin sheet metal and can bend like a parallelogram, but the doors can’t. The right side needs to drop or the left side needs to come up. The rear feet also need to be adjusted, which requires pulling the range out. It takes some trial and error. I have the induction version of the previous model before the new styling. It’s way better than gas!



  3. RedVelvet on March 2, 2021 at 12:04 am

    Hey can you provide an update for the double oven electric range from the GE cafe line? Thanks!



  4. Tessa W. on March 2, 2021 at 12:05 am

    Razor to clean – Eeek!!? that will scratch the glass.



  5. Simone Alana on March 2, 2021 at 12:05 am

    Hey Bianca. I really like electric cookers. So fab you can get an app. It looks great. I like stainless steel. Steam clean, how awesome. I boil a kettle first as our electric cooker takes ages to boil pans of water. Fab review. Thanks for sharing โค



  6. Camp Z on March 2, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Thank you for the great review!



  7. cynthia jenkins on March 2, 2021 at 12:11 am

    This is a good one girl, I love to hear more pros than cons! ๐Ÿ˜Š easy clean and multi use ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป



  8. Alicia B Lifestyle on March 2, 2021 at 12:14 am

    Itโ€™s the double oven for me!!! Love it!! The bloopers ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚



  9. Juan Crespo on March 2, 2021 at 12:14 am

    Thanks!



  10. Olga Maria on March 2, 2021 at 12:15 am

    One of your burners is high output Power Boil. Please read your manual. Most high end electric ranges have this feature. Please contact GE about the door or the appliance store. I also went from a gas oven to an electric one and had considered the GE Cafe series because I wanted an oven with the knobs on the front. There is a lot to learn about using an electric oven.



  11. Holo Holo Adventures on March 2, 2021 at 12:16 am

    Itโ€™s so high tech. I love the touchscreen. I canโ€™t believe it has two ovens. So cool. Great for cooks and bakers. Weโ€™ve had our gas range since we bought our house and thankfully itโ€™s still good. Iโ€™ll have to look into these new ones.



  12. EddieN Jacobs on March 2, 2021 at 12:17 am

    Welcome to the future of appliances. I like it.



  13. Lisa VanderVeeken on March 2, 2021 at 12:17 am

    I am having troubles putting the slide out rack in, can you show how to install? Does it matter which oven it goes into as I have the double oven. Thanks.



  14. Lisa VanderVeeken on March 2, 2021 at 12:18 am

    The fan on the back of the stove only blows air on the right hand side-does your’s blow on both sides when using the oven? Thanks



  15. Lari IRL on March 2, 2021 at 12:18 am

    I’m definitely in need of another stove/oven, now this one is in my list. Thanks for sharing this review ๐Ÿ™‚



  16. Nature Girl on March 2, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Very thorough review. Thanks!!



  17. Alikhan Salehi on March 2, 2021 at 12:20 am

    What is the highest temperature setting for the ovens? Do both ovens have broilers?



  18. Magikalblackness on March 2, 2021 at 12:27 am

    I’ve never seen this before



  19. Lauren Romanick on March 2, 2021 at 12:28 am

    Wow 3 months has flown by! Ohh teach me your ways, I love the "type-writer" feature for the subtitle! OMG the preheating feature from your phone is everything! The light up knobs are super unique, i’ve never seen that. I would have never noticed the lop sided door butttttt, you’re right, once you see it you can’t unsee it haha I am sure it bothers you.



  20. Mahnaz Frahmand on March 2, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Hey Bianca!
    Thank you for the informative video. You are amazing….
    I am thinking of buying the matte white color in the Cafe appliances. What do you think interms of cleaning the stove on the white part in case you have a spill that has turmeric in it? I have used white appliances before but not the matte white one. I was wondering if the turmeric will stain the white part. That’s the only concern stopping me from buying it. Any suggestions will be appreciated.



  21. R Life on March 2, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Omg canโ€™t believe itโ€™s been 3 months already ๐Ÿ˜ณ I love your double oven.
    In our old home and other apartment we had with my husband we always had electric stove and I always wanted gas stove and now that we have I love it but it is easier to clean an electric stove ๐Ÿ˜
    I do love how it has double oven it is very convenient during the holidays.
    Oh I see yes you should call for them to fix it the oven door.
    And yes it takes longer to boil with electric stoves for sure youโ€™ll get use to it eventually ๐Ÿ˜
    Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ nice ending! Lol



  22. Kari Beth on March 2, 2021 at 12:32 am

    Thatโ€™s nice that it comes with the convection oven! I loveeeee to bake ๐Ÿง! Ooooo faaaaancy a touch screen ๐Ÿ˜ฑ! Thatโ€™s really awesome that the app allows you to pre-head the oven while just sitting on that couch ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป!! I agree the aesthetic of these appliances are ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜!! Yay for an alert about the pre-heat. That way you donโ€™t have to be near the oven to hear the beeping letting you know itโ€™s ready to use. Oh nooo the top door is lopsided ๐Ÿ˜. Iโ€™m impatient too when it comes to food ๐Ÿ˜‚. As always love the honest review! Very helpful ๐Ÿ’–



  23. The Royal Moore's Family on March 2, 2021 at 12:37 am

    Its very explaining video also helpful for us..๐Ÿ˜
    I totally enjoyed watching this.



  24. The Messy Kitchen on March 2, 2021 at 12:39 am

    This is a great great review, you are really good at this types of videos .. keep the great and amazing work .great vibe.. keep it up



  25. Jillian Marie on March 2, 2021 at 12:39 am

    So cool that it connects to your phone, thatโ€™s a nice feature! The steam clean option is awesome! The touchscreen is so nice too! Iโ€™m sure it makes cooking a lot of fun now! Those bloopers! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’•



  26. Brian Bock on March 2, 2021 at 12:46 am

    I placed an order for the induction version. Induction is better than radiant, but more expensive. But it boils water much faster than radiant or gas.



  27. Magikalblackness on March 2, 2021 at 12:50 am

    Heyyy new subbie here lets support each other great channel
    Happy holidays



  28. The Messy Kitchen on March 2, 2021 at 12:54 am

    Wow the light on the range is a nice …,



  29. Holo Holo Kids on March 2, 2021 at 12:55 am

    Love this appliance. I canโ€™t wait to upgrade