Mi 11 Ultra Review – Xiaomi just KILLED Samsung!?

Mi 11 Ultra Review – Xiaomi just KILLED Samsung!?

Full Review of Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra, including camera test, specs, performance, price, battery test and more! Subscribe for more content (IT’S FREE) : https://goo.gl/pLg6fE It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: https://goo.gl/OUqBBa 🐦 Twitter: https://goo.gl/EFhwqL 😊 Facebook: https://goo.gl/Aluzl1 Amazon Affiliate links: Amazon US: https://goo.gl/3yS2aP Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/gvrsGZ My Filming Gear: https://bit.ly/35CuxwI Music is from Epidemic sound: http://share.epidemicsound.com/pHDFT

50 Comments

  1. Abdurrehman Saffi on July 11, 2022 at 12:44 am

    Like a very bad haircut



  2. David DTi Gaming on July 11, 2022 at 12:44 am

    Im planning to get the newest xiaomi and this video just made me get it even more!!!



  3. Andes Adhwin on July 11, 2022 at 12:47 am

    5:01 never read it



  4. anime lover on July 11, 2022 at 12:48 am

    Where is the dead body



  5. WarYours TV on July 11, 2022 at 12:48 am

    Beat samsung by samsung dispaly.
    Xiamo: I destroy the stone using the stone



  6. Shayaan Pro on July 11, 2022 at 12:50 am

    🤣🤣😂



  7. Vitaplast on July 11, 2022 at 12:50 am

    Why companies still use notch???



  8. Stormie on July 11, 2022 at 12:52 am

    Xiaomi squad!



  9. Peter Gama on July 11, 2022 at 12:53 am

    I’m not buying Chinese ever



  10. rob Yourtoe on July 11, 2022 at 12:56 am

    Samsungs not dead bruh



  11. Iron Chan on July 11, 2022 at 12:57 am

    Used to hold Samsung high. It’s failing in performance. I’m considering iOS



  12. Gino Marquez on July 11, 2022 at 12:58 am

    100% I really like it.. The front camera… At the side I’m fan of it…



  13. Maxxxlevel on July 11, 2022 at 12:59 am

    Pro China video



  14. Diamond playz on July 11, 2022 at 12:59 am

    He always manages to Rick roll us

    Never gonna give u up never gonna let u down



  15. car addict on July 11, 2022 at 1:01 am

    Me being happy because xiome killing everyone 😍



  16. jsubmawn on July 11, 2022 at 1:03 am

    Is it only me who notices that he rickrolls everyone in his videos?



  17. Abdurrehman Saffi on July 11, 2022 at 1:05 am

    It had the size of my face



  18. sammy op on July 11, 2022 at 1:05 am

    Why are there so big, that what she said



  19. vageliss2006 on July 11, 2022 at 1:07 am

    Just saw that this goes for 250€ brand new on gearbest and was curious to see what you had to say about it, pretty cool stuff. Just noticed that you rickrolled everyone in this video hahahaha



  20. Imperial Knight on July 11, 2022 at 1:09 am

    Xiaomi is really their own worst enemy. If they just ditched their garbage MIUI and just used stock Android, they would annihilate every other Android phone on the market



  21. Siyamthanda Siya on July 11, 2022 at 1:09 am

    I still prefer samsung you don’t know if the mi will last longer



  22. GAYATRI PAREEK on July 11, 2022 at 1:10 am

    He showed bts DNA
    Armyyyyy



  23. InfiniT Interactive on July 11, 2022 at 1:10 am

    No one can kill Samsung. Never.



  24. Elmo Gaming on July 11, 2022 at 1:10 am

    im trying to buy this so can someone send the link



  25. -- on July 11, 2022 at 1:10 am

    4:12 That "OI" tho lol



  26. Mrwhosetheboss on July 11, 2022 at 1:13 am

    Thanks so much for waiting for my video on this one – wanted to make sure it was good! 👊
    To check out the worst Tech fails of the decade: https://youtu.be/QMWlRWnAZH8



  27. Bailey Hernandez on July 11, 2022 at 1:13 am

    Always rick rolling us 🤣



  28. Shayaan Pro on July 11, 2022 at 1:13 am

    Finger print city



  29. LIFE DEATH on July 11, 2022 at 1:14 am

    He is like Samsung didn’t pay me but Xiaomi did so I will make this video



  30. :qw on July 11, 2022 at 1:14 am

    miui and oneui sucks



  31. Dancefit like on July 11, 2022 at 1:16 am

    Price kitna



  32. Dylan Dickerson on July 11, 2022 at 1:17 am

    where can your get this phone



  33. Degraded Animation and Gaming on July 11, 2022 at 1:17 am

    i have the oppo a94 idk if its even recent



  34. Vegas X on July 11, 2022 at 1:17 am

    Xiaomi makes the best phones hands down! I have tested and tried many makes and models and I will always buy this brand from now on.



  35. No one ಠ_ಠ on July 11, 2022 at 1:21 am

    I’m not surprised Samsung got killed I’m not tryna say Samsung is bad but have you seen the notification earpoop? If someone likes Samsung devices they must be insane the Samsung monitors are the ONLY thing that is not a failure to the company the things that could make Samsung A good tech company is battery,graphics and games first let me break it down on the games… have you ever seen spider man miles morales on a phone or Fortnite? I bet you haven’t. Now for the battery I can just say Samsung’s battery is not the best. Also the graphics have you seen 8K or 1080p on a phone as if it’s a ps5 That would be absurd but all I need is 8K Or Ultra HD graphics and that’s all….

    Syke



  36. Benarji on July 11, 2022 at 1:23 am

    SAMSUNG be like : oh Xiaomi,you are using my display.



  37. Epic George! on July 11, 2022 at 1:23 am

    Mrwhosetheboss:What about the battery?
    My Bluetooth earphones: *Low battery pls charge*



  38. Bim Singh75 on July 11, 2022 at 1:24 am

    Xiaomi means "little rice", a nod to their humble beginnings. I have a Redmi 9A, bought it last week, very capable phone, but my Experia L4 is faster. When I upgrade, I am torn between another Xiaomi or an Experia L5…..?



  39. Burak yıldırım on July 11, 2022 at 1:25 am

    5:01 Oh no… Rickroll…… AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH



  40. car addict on July 11, 2022 at 1:27 am

    Passion fruit yesss



  41. The Salty Egg on July 11, 2022 at 1:27 am

    How do you choose 0.6 zoom on the cameras? There isn’t a camera behind the phone!



  42. The Chosen One on July 11, 2022 at 1:28 am

    Am I the only one who almost completely ditches out the camera and looks at the specs and screen?



  43. Mark Lehmann on July 11, 2022 at 1:29 am

    0:57 got you



  44. 46-c-4 ahmed rahman khan on July 11, 2022 at 1:30 am

    Samsung is noob😂 Iphone is medium😐 xiaomi is pro😎



  45. Alex solotov on July 11, 2022 at 1:31 am

    Who El’s love these phone reviews



  46. Lee Tucker on July 11, 2022 at 1:35 am

    oogh , look at me , I talk posh like I went to Oxford University . And Im friends with Boris Johnson



  47. TR's-anime on July 11, 2022 at 1:36 am

    hk



  48. trampfossil on July 11, 2022 at 1:39 am

    too bad they dont work in USA



  49. BIRB on July 11, 2022 at 1:40 am

    4:12 Oy



  50. Artur Norrby on July 11, 2022 at 1:43 am

    That’s what she said lol