Extensive EE Review (2021) – The Best 4G and 5G Network in the UK

Extensive EE Review (2021) – The Best 4G and 5G Network in the UK

Watch our extensive EE Review to learn all you need to know about EE’s SIM only plans, network coverage, phone deals, and more!

🚀🚀 🚀Best EE Mobile SIM Only Deals: https://halfcooked.co.uk/recommends/ee-sim-deals/🚀🚀 🚀

EE was formed back in 2010 as a joint venture between T-Mobile and Orange under the name of Everything Everywhere. The company launched its 4G mobile service in 2012 and in the summer of the same year changed its name to EE. The network was acquired by BT in January 2016 and it still is a division of BT Group.

Visit: www.halfcooked.co.uk

Our latest EE Review 2021: https://halfcooked.co.uk/ee-review/

Other EE Articles:
Get Free Apple Music with EE for 6 Months – https://halfcooked.co.uk/how-to-get-free-apple-music-on-ee/
EE Flex Plans Review – https://halfcooked.co.uk/ee-flex-plans-review/
EE vs BT Mobile Review – https://halfcooked.co.uk/bt-vs-ee-review/
EE vs Vodafone – https://halfcooked.co.uk/vodafone-vs-ee-review/

14 Comments

  1. Ennis W on April 27, 2022 at 7:10 pm

    Join EE during 2022 January sale. £10 per month for 10GB data and 500 min calling. But this package only lasts three months. I may change to another carrier when it expired.



  2. 15heartz on April 27, 2022 at 7:12 pm

    Only a fool would go for EE sim only plan it’s the price of a mobile also contract. Over priced sim deals. Best network yes for data and connection



  3. Martin Turnbull on April 27, 2022 at 7:15 pm

    I used EE 5G unlimited data,text and call for just 26.11 per month and speed is great as over 100mbps..



  4. Ibrar Khan on April 27, 2022 at 7:17 pm

    I pay £20 for 160gb with 5g so it not really that expensive



  5. Phillip Macarthy on April 27, 2022 at 7:19 pm

    Ee is the worst network in the UK they have the slowest speeds and they throttle and cap your speeds as well avoid them



  6. kieran slater on April 27, 2022 at 7:25 pm

    I have ee for work 👎



  7. Mobile Disco Wirral on April 27, 2022 at 7:32 pm

    My 5G in some parts is getting 250/290mb EE here



  8. Karzan Darbany on April 27, 2022 at 7:33 pm

    0 customer service



  9. Karl Ellisdon on April 27, 2022 at 7:37 pm

    EE has been getting worse lately reception is very bad in North London and Weymouth is terrible



  10. Abhilash on April 27, 2022 at 7:37 pm

    Worst customer service. If EE or anyone want details please reach out to me



  11. peter lawrence on April 27, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    By far the worst and most expensive network , I got so many defective handsets from them, I can repairs phones better than them. Stay well clear EE = Pure pants



  12. Mas A on April 27, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    Wait you can share data with family??



  13. Chris James on April 27, 2022 at 7:49 pm

    Yes but a daily charge for roaming in the EU and terrible customer service meant I had to leave.



  14. OllieDM910 on April 27, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    Talking about the router here because nowhere else to say it

    There was an advert “pushing we full fiber to its limits” where they literally use the wifi to work an ATC tower at home

    Yet it can’t support 8 mobile phone devices

    When I mean can’t support, I mean used to cut out 4 times a day.