ASUS Zenbook 14 (UX425E) Review: Luxury Made Affordable!

ASUS Zenbook 14 (UX425E) Review: Luxury Made Affordable!

More tech news and reviews at — http://www.yugatech.com
โฌ‡โฌ‡โฌ‡
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YugaTech
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/yugatech
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yugatech.ph/

Our FPS Benchmarking Tool
Gamebench: https:/yugatech.ph/2PIWaJo
Android app: https://yugatech.ph/2PGr31

36 Comments

  1. Gideon F. Razote on June 23, 2022 at 9:57 pm

    ZenBook 14x OLED review please ๐Ÿฅบ



  2. Rome Jer on June 23, 2022 at 9:58 pm

    Please make a review on Xiaomi notebook ultra. And if when we will have it here in the Philippines.
    Please notice me



  3. Tazboy on June 23, 2022 at 10:00 pm

    The laptoop is expansive



  4. deandrake 27 on June 23, 2022 at 10:00 pm

    Torn between this and Huawei Matebook 14s.



  5. Charthers on June 23, 2022 at 10:01 pm

    Anti glare is great even at home if you sit next to a window



  6. reyshin tokz on June 23, 2022 at 10:05 pm

    Im not empress with this laptop.



  7. Mario Cornejo on June 23, 2022 at 10:05 pm

    has anyone tried running ubuntu on it?



  8. Call Me Mr. Boss G on June 23, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    You should definitely do a comparison between that laptop and the M1 Macbook Air…but I clearly know the overall winner, for me it’s the macbook air m1 as it is like a balanced laptop… good battery life, powerful chipset and great value for money..but with some compromises such as the lack of i/o ports. Though I wouldn’t say that the zenbook was not okay, it’s just based on personal preference….price difference isn’t that big by the way๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜



  9. Sale Hristov on June 23, 2022 at 10:10 pm

    I bought it now, and everiting is fine, just one guestion:
    HOW CAN I TURN OF THE INDIKATOR LIGHT ON THE POWER BUTTON?
    It bothers a lot



  10. Areld Cookie55โ„ข on June 23, 2022 at 10:12 pm

    11:19 WHAT ? IRIS XE is far beyond GT 1030 do your research before reviewing dude, gosh..



  11. Mohamed Ilham on June 23, 2022 at 10:13 pm

    We all love blackpink, say lalisa love me lalisa love me.

    .



  12. Archilles M on June 23, 2022 at 10:13 pm

    Can u review Asus Vivobook flip 14?



  13. Magnus Toftdal on June 23, 2022 at 10:14 pm

    Do you guys think that the i3 is enough if it is only for school work??



  14. AF on June 23, 2022 at 10:16 pm

    That’s a lot of sticker. lols



  15. Roi Co on June 23, 2022 at 10:20 pm

    affordable it is just like the title said.



  16. SuperChiko 2.3 on June 23, 2022 at 10:20 pm

    It looks like amazing



  17. Quantum Yuri Lubrica on June 23, 2022 at 10:21 pm

    Gaganda kaya ang USB C phone chargers, like yung 18W charger ko? To charge it in case naiwan sa bahay ang 65 W Charger niya?



  18. Bahodirovich M on June 23, 2022 at 10:21 pm

    Great review ๐Ÿ‘



  19. amschel co. on June 23, 2022 at 10:22 pm

    Pwede naba sa trading yan??



  20. Adrian Henzon on June 23, 2022 at 10:24 pm

    2 thumbs down sa price, sa gaming laptop na lng ako.



  21. David Chรกvez on June 23, 2022 at 10:26 pm

    Say Lalisa love me, Lalisa love me. Hey ! call me Lalisa love, Lalisa love me. Thank you



  22. Country Cooking37 on June 23, 2022 at 10:29 pm

    Good design



  23. Arief Rahman on June 23, 2022 at 10:30 pm

    I wonder why this doesn’t have the Intel Evo badge



  24. S D on June 23, 2022 at 10:30 pm

    How much discount?



  25. John Stephen Reyes on June 23, 2022 at 10:33 pm

    Good Day Kuya Josh ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’™



  26. Mark Allen Arcano on June 23, 2022 at 10:42 pm

    Present ๐Ÿ™‹



  27. Marco Morales on June 23, 2022 at 10:44 pm

    very bad laptop if memory,ssd is soldered. not good to buy!!



  28. Hunter โœจ on June 23, 2022 at 10:46 pm

    I have the same laptop and it works great you can even play valorant with highest graphics. However, 4k editing is little lagging but works for me



  29. Aldrin H on June 23, 2022 at 10:48 pm

    great job on the presentation ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป



  30. Steph and Belle on June 23, 2022 at 10:48 pm

    Using my laptop for virtual assistant jobs.. Should I go for this one or the vivobook 14 oled?



  31. Rich Mejorada on June 23, 2022 at 10:48 pm

    Laptop aside, Gwapo pala yung nagsasalita plus maganda ang boses, he sounds romantic DJ sa Radio. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜
    Anyways, back to the Laptop, the specs are great, the camera is also good for zoom meetings and much more.



  32. S D on June 23, 2022 at 10:49 pm

    Buy



  33. R R on June 23, 2022 at 10:51 pm

    Price?



  34. shy lady on June 23, 2022 at 10:51 pm

    mahal ulit.



  35. Diego Pumarino on June 23, 2022 at 10:53 pm

    Great review mate!



  36. capt patz on June 23, 2022 at 10:54 pm

    Better to get M1 MacBook air than this one. M1 MBA is great value for money.