Best Android TV Box 2022 ๐Ÿ”ฅ Top 5 Best 4K Android TV Box Review ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Best Android TV Box 2022 ๐Ÿ”ฅ Top 5 Best 4K Android TV Box Review ๐Ÿ”ฅ

best android tv box 2022 – Top 5 best 4k android tv box review – TV Boxes
๐†๐ฅ๐จ๐›๐š๐ฅ ๐ฅ๐ข๐ง๐ค๐ฌ:
Pendoo T95 – https://amzn.to/3iUcTLx
Xiaomi Mi Box S – https://amzn.to/3DeWnNL
Chromecast – https://bestbuy.7tiv.net/Eaq2ye
Beelink GT King Pro – https://amzn.to/2WKKYFV
NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV Pro – https://amzn.to/3uReW7O

๐‚๐š๐ง๐š๐๐š
Pendoo T95 – https://amzn.to/3lckTJ2
Xiaomi Mi Box S – https://amzn.to/3iwEMJ1
Chromecast – https://bestbuyca.o93x.net/NK0baK
Beelink GT King Pro – Not Avalable
NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV Pro – https://bestbuyca.o93x.net/kjMWdN

๐”๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ž๐ ๐Š๐ข๐ง๐ ๐๐จ๐ฆ
Pendoo T95 – https://amzn.to/2WK0vWl
Xiaomi Mi Box S – https://amzn.to/3a8llBR
Chromecast – https://amzn.to/3aeOtHu
Beelink GT King Pro – https://amzn.to/3lfVE8Z
NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV Pro – https://amzn.to/3AbxG2J

Subscribe: http://bit.ly/subscribe-to-Shopifun

More Videos:
๐Ÿ‘‡ ๐Ÿ‘‡ ๐Ÿ‘‡
Best Dash Cam 2022 – https://youtu.be/tGf4dat4CrU

Best Bluetooth Speaker 2022 – https://youtu.be/fcydududvzo

Best Gaming Chair 2022 – https://youtu.be/UXB78wVTv4Q

best prebuilt gaming pc 2022 – https://youtu.be/vMRPRxmIla4

Best Gaming Laptop 2022 – https://youtu.be/XSlAZqjt2QQ

Best Smartwatch 2022 – https://youtu.be/QQsK688c8uc

Best Drone 2022 – https://youtu.be/N47yr4LySoU

Video link: https://youtu.be/4oj2mYAOSDQ

50 Comments

  1. Rasheed 350 on April 22, 2022 at 7:27 pm

    ุฃูุถู„ ุฌู‡ุงุฒ ุฃู†ุฏุฑูˆูŠุฏ TV ุชู†ุตุญู†ูŠ ุจู‡ุง ุงุดุชุฑูŠ ุฎู„ ุงู„ุณุนุฑ ู…ุฑุชูุน



  2. Bill Killernic on April 22, 2022 at 7:28 pm

    So you seem to physically own all of those devices given the footage, which makes it a shame not testing them (e.g in 3D game emulation for roms of older consoles or game streaming from a computer e.g via steamlink stuff like that)



  3. Eduard Klinkovich on April 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    Yes NVIDIA is the best I have one in my house and I love it



  4. Joyce Jones on April 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    CUBE & THE SHIELD…..๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ



  5. stoogesfan87 on April 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    I’ve got to get my hands on the Nvidia Shield. It’s so cool



  6. ThickNjustrite Too on April 22, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    Am I the only 1 who has discovered the WECHIP 8gb/64+gb tv box that has a brand newly designed Processor & is faster & more stable than MY Nvidia Shield? 4 1/2 stars, amazon, albeit less than 20 buyers thus far. My favorite box ever, 99.00 as of this writing.



  7. glbernini0 on April 22, 2022 at 7:32 pm

    Never heard of 6K before this video???? Is anyone broadcasting "REAL CONTENT" in anything better than 4K?



  8. Lee Kant on April 22, 2022 at 7:32 pm

    I prefer the Nvidia Shield Android TV Pro. Because the round Android tv is too small



  9. Novyye tekhnologii on April 22, 2022 at 7:33 pm

    Thanks for the video, everything is cool, I’ll think about buying



  10. Olga Kacuba on April 22, 2022 at 7:33 pm

    Good video, thanks for the help in choosing the product.



  11. Albert Einstein on April 22, 2022 at 7:34 pm

    Great presentation, I like it



  12. Cableman on April 22, 2022 at 7:36 pm

    hello, did you ever tried whether those boxes can access shared files or folders from another computer within the same LAN or play those files directly ??



  13. The SoftBox Windows 11 USB Channel on April 22, 2022 at 7:38 pm

    how about your old pc or laptop for hardware booting a windows 11 usb with android tv apps installed? no buffering or updates? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bRzDv_KilK8



  14. Alexa Braun on April 22, 2022 at 7:39 pm

    Very interesting video! Thanks a lot!



  15. Vadim Korikov on April 22, 2022 at 7:40 pm

    I see nvidia for quiet a while. Maybe is good?



  16. ะ“ั€ะธะณะพั€ะธะน ะฏั€ะพัˆะธะฝ on April 22, 2022 at 7:41 pm

    Thank you for helping me figure this out and make
    the right choice, good video



  17. sami bouzroura on April 22, 2022 at 7:41 pm

    I tried the t95, itโ€™s absolute garbage, laggy as hell and cant even run 4k, its a scam



  18. Ida Morgan on April 22, 2022 at 7:43 pm

    Android TV Box Beelink is my choice!!!



  19. John Malcolm on April 22, 2022 at 7:43 pm

    NVIDIA? Still? Wow



  20. R Deh on April 22, 2022 at 7:43 pm

    Wow this list was so horrible , except for the sheild and the Google dongle , the others I would avoid , beelink has lots of firmware issues and will not run Netflix in 4k as it has not paid for the proper widevine support , and pendo is a throw away box plus no licenses , and very poor hardware and over heats like crazy , the best box is the sheild and will last for ever on a budget the dongle by Google is good , others to look at are the buzz tv box xrs 4900 max which is great for iptv users, the ugoos ut8 is a beast for 64 bit users and for people with huge plex libraries I recommend the zidoo uhd3000 but is expensive, but things to look for in a box are the following , widevine support, the firmware, storage speed , updates , wifi 5/6 , ethernet 10 /100/1000 type . I have the original 2015 sheild and still runs awesome 7 years later and runs the latest TV os yes I paid a bit more at first but u like others who have gone thru 10 plus boxes in that time it actually works out I paid lots less



  21. Sebastian Urban on April 22, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    The best Android TV box I’ve ever used is the TaNix TX3 MAX.



  22. Nikola Ziman on April 22, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    And what are the differences, except of course memory, between 4 pro and 4 pus?
    Thanks for earlier.



  23. Get Healthy - 101 Powerful Tips on April 22, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    LOve you staff ๐Ÿ™‚



  24. Alpha dec on April 22, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    you cannot compare a nvidia sheild to T95, etc. The price level is masive ofcourse shield will win against a box that cost 30 times less.



  25. Tony Steel on April 22, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    I’ve had all types of them cheap Chinese Android boxes gave up with them with no real update support once you brought the box no bugs fixe updates etc also went down the Firestick route eventually I just paid the extra money an invested in an Nivida Shield never looked back good product support plenty of updates and bug fixes and last year I brought a second one for me it been the best streaming devices on the market for a good few years now!!!



  26. Gaming Pro on April 22, 2022 at 7:54 pm

    For sure NVIDIA is the lidding one



  27. Manuel Guillen on April 22, 2022 at 7:54 pm

    When a channel recomends something they deffinetly need to put it through it’s paces "FIRST" turns out this product has some serious issues as described all over the web in product quality and software glitches. You actually do your viewer a "Dissservice" when you simply get compensated by a manufacture to create videos hypping the product to the dissatisfaction of a majority of users.
    Shame, Shame !!



  28. Ch Hamm on April 22, 2022 at 7:55 pm

    I have the t95 and it’s crap freezing all the time have to turn off an back on if it’s left on for a while. The mi box is fantastic tho only issue it’s the memory isn’t good



  29. Pro Team on April 22, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    Love it ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks a lot



  30. Shopifun on April 22, 2022 at 8:02 pm

    ๐Ÿ”ฅ Top 5 Best Chromebooks 2022 review ๐Ÿ”ฅ https://youtu.be/1YwfcWkN7Hg



  31. Spartan MYST on April 22, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    noway to t95 could find a place in top 5best list. ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜’



  32. TanchikiPro on April 22, 2022 at 8:04 pm

    Thanks for the video. I’ll make a choice later.



  33. Christian on April 22, 2022 at 8:04 pm

    Thank you, good job



  34. Elsa Nord on April 22, 2022 at 8:05 pm

    Can I use my Nvidia shield box to record from live iptv?How good is using iptv only with a smart tv without any extra box?



  35. Simon Andersen on April 22, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    Thanks for the video, I really liked it



  36. Kevin L on April 22, 2022 at 8:07 pm

    Thanks



  37. chgofirefighter on April 22, 2022 at 8:10 pm

    Dreamlink T3 or Formuler Z8 Pro? Hmmm….



  38. Dmitry Savushkin on April 22, 2022 at 8:12 pm

    Good video, I like it



  39. Alex Largo on April 22, 2022 at 8:13 pm

    Very convenient to use this Android TV Box, thanks for the video



  40. Freedom on April 22, 2022 at 8:14 pm

    Do we need to pay monthly fees for the first product T95?



  41. Ed Kleiver on April 22, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    Many android box in the past i used, but the best is Nvidia Shield TV pro



  42. Aleks Largo on April 22, 2022 at 8:17 pm

    Thank you for the video and I wish you good luck



  43. Irina Smolkina on April 22, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    A good toy, I will definitely buy it for my husband, thanks for the video



  44. Mark Goodwen on April 22, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    Any app to monitor wifi usage of android tv?



  45. Sem Chrysler on April 22, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    How can I buy an Android TV Box and how to find out the price



  46. Dennis Pechek on April 22, 2022 at 8:21 pm

    Do all these boxes play netflix and amazon in 1080?



  47. crystal craigg on April 22, 2022 at 8:21 pm

    which of these is the best for the Caribbean



  48. kang zhou on April 22, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    How about TaNix TX3 MAX ,android 11.0,Amlogic S905W2,4GB RAM +32GB ROM,THE PRICE IS 34.99$



  49. Cheaff on April 22, 2022 at 8:23 pm

    NVIDIA again?



  50. Wan Wu on April 22, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    The best Android TV box I have ever used is TaNix TX3 MAX. I LOVE IT.