Samsung French Door Refrigerator with Internal One Touch Water Filter Review. Model no. RF261BEAESG

Samsung French Door Refrigerator with Internal One Touch Water Filter Review. Model no. RF261BEAESG

This review give you a detail look inside a Samsung Black stainless steel, fingerprint resistant, french door with a internal water filtration.

41 Comments

  1. Youtube_Views on May 7, 2021 at 5:47 am

    I got that refrigerator today



  2. Aaron Z on May 7, 2021 at 5:47 am

    I have a child who is constantly making a mess with the water and ice dispenser that is on the outside of our fridge. This is PERFECT! Thank you



  3. Charles Lawson on May 7, 2021 at 5:48 am

    Thanks for sharing. Your Video was just wonderful. ๐Ÿ‘



  4. Kev Burr on May 7, 2021 at 5:54 am

    We have the same exact one. Bought it 2 yrs ago



  5. SHYRONE RIDLEY on May 7, 2021 at 5:55 am

    What model number is this?



  6. james lez on May 7, 2021 at 6:00 am

    Oh boy that’s a lot of soda and sugar everywhere. Damn diabetes is that you?



  7. Axel Martinez on May 7, 2021 at 6:04 am

    Where is the water dispenser?



  8. Ash Khan on May 7, 2021 at 6:06 am

    We are looking to buy a Samsung refrigerator, and found this video VERY HELPFUL! Thank you โ™ฅ๏ธ



  9. Eva Garcia on May 7, 2021 at 6:09 am

    Did you have to set the temperature or did it set it self upon installation?



  10. ForeverBritney_ Tv on May 7, 2021 at 6:11 am

    Best video explaining a refrigerator I was leaning towards this one



  11. Jurassic Park on May 7, 2021 at 6:12 am

    I love your kitchen.



  12. Ashley Barker on May 7, 2021 at 6:12 am

    Do you still like this fridge? I love the look but the reviews online are mostly negative. Have you had any problems? Thank you for your review!



  13. jada husrt on May 7, 2021 at 6:12 am

    Thank you!



  14. Down River on May 7, 2021 at 6:13 am

    Great review. Thank you! We ordered this last night from Home Depot, same color with the water dispenser.



  15. Pammigal on May 7, 2021 at 6:14 am

    Great info! ๐Ÿ™‚



  16. Scifigamingmom on May 7, 2021 at 6:15 am

    Thank you so much for posting this! We just bought this fridge and your video helped us make that decision. I can’t wait til it gets here! Thank you so very much!!!



  17. Blivvy on May 7, 2021 at 6:17 am

    Best fridge on the market!



  18. F Mack on May 7, 2021 at 6:18 am

    Thank you for the information!!



  19. Fabrizio Proietto on May 7, 2021 at 6:20 am

    thanks!



  20. Sanique Richards on May 7, 2021 at 6:20 am

    How is its energy usage?



  21. Nadine Nadine on May 7, 2021 at 6:20 am

    Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š



  22. Viviana Lizama on May 7, 2021 at 6:23 am

    Please I have that fridge and I just realize that it disposes water I just have no idea how to use it or filled it



  23. Wanda Cruz on May 7, 2021 at 6:24 am

    Is this the 26 cu? I just bought it yesterday. Cant wait for tomorrow they delivery.



  24. E S on May 7, 2021 at 6:24 am

    I love your review .. about to get this model thx for the help.



  25. Penny Edwards on May 7, 2021 at 6:26 am

    I like how you put your cans.



  26. Hugo Neri on May 7, 2021 at 6:32 am

    Hi nice video….i got a question just bought the same fride from home depot..but how can i set temp to cold ??



  27. James Courier on May 7, 2021 at 6:33 am

    What? No BEER in the fridge? WTF is wrong with you! XD



  28. Nayeli Ramirez Martinez on May 7, 2021 at 6:33 am

    Thank you so much for your review! My family was debating between this exact Samsung fridge and between another model. And we decided on the French door model after your review โค๏ธ



  29. Bertha Starks on May 7, 2021 at 6:36 am

    Glad you are making videos again!……..Nice reviews!



  30. kissing friend on May 7, 2021 at 6:36 am

    LOVE THE VIDEO, LOOKING FOR A GOOD REFRIGERATOR



  31. Aaron Evans on May 7, 2021 at 6:38 am

    Whatโ€™s the name of this refrigerator?



  32. BradyGames [Hi] on May 7, 2021 at 6:40 am

    I have that refrigerator
    Note: it arrived at Jun 8



  33. Stacey Long on May 7, 2021 at 6:40 am

    Where’s the water spicket in that refrigerator



  34. Oreo Cookie on May 7, 2021 at 6:42 am

    Just bought this 2day. Thanks for the review.



  35. Eurodollar tv on May 7, 2021 at 6:42 am

    Nice review ๐Ÿ‘Œ. I thought you were going to show how the one touch water filter work, but other than that good job ๐Ÿ‘



  36. Elizabeth Scott on May 7, 2021 at 6:43 am

    Hello, I want to know if you have not had problems with the refrigerator. I saw that Samsung has had problems with the refrigerators and I really like that model, but I do not know whether to buy it. I hope your answer



  37. Ryan Covington on May 7, 2021 at 6:43 am

    That black stainless steel looks good



  38. Jenny C on May 7, 2021 at 6:43 am

    Thank you so much for the detailed video๐Ÿ‘ Loved how you explained everything. I can’t wait for mine to arrive on Saturday.



  39. Rosa Dorado on May 7, 2021 at 6:45 am

    Thank you for doin this



  40. Iqbal Abbasi on May 7, 2021 at 6:45 am

    Wao that’s good



  41. Ajax 2344 on May 7, 2021 at 6:45 am

    How do you get the ice dispenser to work? Please.