BEST UNLIMITED DATA PLAN (HONEST REVIEW) – Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile & Metro

BEST UNLIMITED DATA PLAN (HONEST REVIEW) – Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile & Metro

There are so many unlimited cell phone services available in 2019. It can be confusing to find the one, so i reviewed them ALL! Watch now ↓↓ Click “show more” Today’s best deals are at: https://mattsdailydeals.com/product/unlimited-phone-plan/ In this video The Deal Guy is helping you find the best unlimited data plan to fit your needs and coverage. I am comparing all the unlimited plans from carriers like verizon, at&t, sprint, t mobile and more (spinoffs like metropcs). People always ask me about best unlimited phone plans advertised like the sprint $35 unlimited plan and the verizon wireless 55 plus unlimited plan. If you’re looking for something like these or the at&t unlimited start plan then this video is for you. Don’t miss out on finding out the best unlimited data plan 2019! #UnlimitedDataPlan #CellPhone #DataPlan #TheDealGuy #Deals

50 Comments

  1. Charles Phan on January 3, 2021 at 1:49 am

    you really didn’t mention MINT Mobile (T-mobile Network) I went with the 15/monthly plan.



  2. Robert Carter on January 3, 2021 at 1:50 am

    Metro PCs suck. The mobile data is very low



  3. Stellaire Photographie on January 3, 2021 at 1:52 am

    So you said on your video you prefer T-Mobile, even though Metro is $20.00 cheaper and runs on their towers, so if Metro is cheaper and runs on T-Mobile towers, why not jump to Metro and save $20.00, especially when Metro offers you Amazon Prime and Google Drive 100GB? – Unless of course, there is a catch in Metro when it comes to performance and reliability? You didn’t mention anything about Metro’s reliability and performance when compared to T-Mobile. Is there a difference? And if there is, what is the difference that justifies the cheaper price?



  4. Ali Hill on January 3, 2021 at 1:52 am

    So who’s better ?



  5. Green Jay on January 3, 2021 at 1:54 am

    With my sprint bill it is 65 but I have 21 gb of hot spot



  6. ParadieM Next on January 3, 2021 at 1:56 am

    Metro pcs 3 ulimited lines I pay 90$ a month flat! Great if you live in a good coverage area head to the mountains or coastal areas and it could be a totally different story! Mobile hotspot data is a quick fix for people wanting to stay connected without doubling their bill! It’s not a perfect connection but again it depends on what your going after! Verizon has the best coverage period but its double the cost of metro for 3 lines



  7. GamerFuad on January 3, 2021 at 1:57 am

    I have tmobile I live in Brooklyn Ny the worst internet speed ever it’s unusable indoor most places u get 1 to 5 mbps which is useless now day I have family with sprint their mobile internet speeds are 20 to 30 times faster.



  8. D on January 3, 2021 at 1:59 am

    Tmobile 100%. They have the fastest 5g and 4g speeds and best the other major carrier prices. I have 6 lines with unlimimeted everything and 6 new iPhone 12’s insurance on all and pay less than my Verizon plan with shitty old phones and limited plans



  9. Kathy Goebel on January 3, 2021 at 1:59 am

    What about the Walmart phone?? Smart talk



  10. Nicolas Walton on January 3, 2021 at 2:00 am

    Sprint sucks horse cock. My bill for two basic unlimited lines and two phones is $250 a month and they change the price and add fees every month. It fluctuates up to $30. When you call and ask what’s up they tell you it’s a prepayment for your next months insurance and then still charge you again and hope you don’t notice.



  11. Tricia James on January 3, 2021 at 2:00 am

    Finally had my phone unlocked permanently through techbonds 0n 1G



  12. Jesse Hernandez on January 3, 2021 at 2:00 am

    Planning on switching to metro. Interested in the Moto g stylus I have to ask for those who have a metro phone can you add an apn



  13. dschackkk_ on January 3, 2021 at 2:01 am

    I have TMobile and the service has been great! i just switched from att, and their service sucks compared to TMobile



  14. t2dg2011 on January 3, 2021 at 2:01 am

    T-Mobile.com charge so much 4 pre-paid, & if U want to pay ur phone monthly payments.. They still want 2 check ur credit, Metro has good service, but there phones R getting so high……



  15. Michael James on January 3, 2021 at 2:01 am

    I recommend hackzjay on Instagram to help you switch your at@t to t-mobile or Verizon and AT&T iPhone 11. His tested and trusted



  16. PartyNiga on January 3, 2021 at 2:01 am

    I am european and confused of your expensive unlimited data while paying 20 euros per month for all the data in the world



  17. Christian John on January 3, 2021 at 2:02 am

    Switched from a shared plan to an unlimited plan and added a few lines and got the iphone 8 plus this past october to this day,i haven’t been getting the credits for the one line and they have the phones under the wrong number on my plan.i have called support multiple times and they all said "we see the issues and we are going to fill out a form and get this corrected".But to this day nothing has changed.How can i this issue resolved? i really don’t want to keep calling suport because nothing is happening.Any advice would help.



  18. John Cross on January 3, 2021 at 2:03 am

    Talk to much



  19. RealDaJuan on January 3, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Who’s here after the Sprint and T-mobile merger?



  20. Red on January 3, 2021 at 2:05 am

    I have cricket for only $25 but sometimes I can’t connect to internet I HATE IT! the best forever will be Verizon! but to pay so much no thanks!



  21. Runawayneedle Red on January 3, 2021 at 2:06 am

    So Sprint & T mobile did merge so I would love it if you could updated this video. I am a sprint customer & have been for decades. I am a prime and Netflix customer.



  22. Joshua Beaty on January 3, 2021 at 2:08 am

    Google Fi has been my favorite carrier so far.



  23. Giveaway on January 3, 2021 at 2:10 am

    What’s the point in having “The best” unlimited data plan when the connections of the providers are complete and utter shit?



  24. Sp0oky on January 3, 2021 at 2:12 am

    Dude i have sprint and i havent seen a damn improvement sprint and tmobile are a rip off even though they are the cheapest id rather spend an extra $20 on verizon or at&t



  25. karman mn on January 3, 2021 at 2:14 am

    I’m Sorry but in Boost Mobile I have 2 lines for ☝$80 dollars tax including international calls unlimited calls and texts Internet access including hotspot I use a hotspot everyday in the web and videos and I’m totally fine in the end of the month with no problems normally I use a hotspot 2 to 3 hours for me is the best. Before I had Verizon same two lines my bill every month is almost $250😷 To $$80 with Boost Mobile en Works perfect.



  26. Duane Brusletten on January 3, 2021 at 2:15 am

    I have T-mobile, 4 lines $100.00 (within a few dollars).



  27. Moroni Playz on January 3, 2021 at 2:16 am

    Have u heard of sprint



  28. JōKkå 444 on January 3, 2021 at 2:16 am

    Cut all the bullshit whats the best unlimited call text and internet plan for iphone?



  29. epi sohard on January 3, 2021 at 2:17 am

    GooooooooooD Job



  30. Christhecricket on January 3, 2021 at 2:18 am

    5 lines for 125 a month at cricket



  31. MzDenise972 on January 3, 2021 at 2:20 am

    Since t-mobile and sprint has merged now, I wonder how this changes your assessment.



  32. Karen C on January 3, 2021 at 2:24 am

    FCC should ban these companies from using the term "unlimited" — unlimited data needs to be "unlimited" (no throttling, no caps at certain gigs). Plus none of them should be allowed to install 5G until 4G is available to ALL those rural areas that are deadzones.



  33. joseph mcmaster on January 3, 2021 at 2:24 am

    I’m here after I caught sprint cock hawking!



  34. Sephora KC on January 3, 2021 at 2:25 am

    I have metro pcs and it suuuuuuuuuuucks. Had the $60 plans(.)Amazon prime is good but the service it self suuucks! Hot spot was alright..



  35. Robin Peterson on January 3, 2021 at 2:28 am

    I got my att account issues rendered under minutes all thanks to robin_tech101 on Instagram he is truly the best



  36. Sylvia on January 3, 2021 at 2:30 am

    Hi Matt. I recently bought a new iPhone at my local Verizon store. My old iPhone has not been DE-activated yet. If I keep this old phone ACTivated…will Verizon charge me double even though it’s the very exact same phone number??? (I still love my old iPhone 7 and would love to keep if possible? Only if Verizon isn’t going to charge me. Any insight? Thank you. 🤗 Or anybody can answer if they have past experience with this. Thnx



  37. Narek Grigorian on January 3, 2021 at 2:31 am

    Metro by t mobile is best in Los Angeles



  38. Bar Rez on January 3, 2021 at 2:31 am

    I need lower rates. PLEASE compare Boost, Cricket, MetroPCs… I’m getting 3 lines all incl. $74 from Boost but, need new phones (@$200) thinking to switch but, most will double my monthly costs and limit me to 2 lines.
    I need 2nd line because I’m disabled I run out of time due to my phone being both my only computer and TV source. Any suggestions?
    Metro suggested I get 2 lines and tablet service but, that is same price as 3 lines plus extra $60 activation fees! Help!



  39. Josh Farley on January 3, 2021 at 2:32 am

    Sprint sucks Verizon is overpriced and gets signal in the same place’s T-Mobile and Metro By T-Mobile does cause I tested it and AT&T did nothing but roam whenever I used their data or tried to use it. I’ve tested all the major Carrier’s and out of all of them I choose Metro By T-Mobile I’ve used Metro for year’s not only do you get great coverage cause they use the same tower’s as T-Mobile but for $50.00 a month you get Unlimited Talk Text and Data plus 100GBs of Google Drive Storage and 5GBs of Hotspot which I never use the Hotspot but at least it’s there for me if I ever would need to use it but bottom line you can’t ask for much better for a cheap price.



  40. Mada Girl on January 3, 2021 at 2:32 am

    I pay $25 a month unlimited with MetroPCS unlimited texting unlimited calls unlimited Internet but I’ve had it for 10 years and I was grandfathered into that price. Unfortunately the plan does not exist anymore I’ve been with them for 10 years. The bad news I cannot update to a new phone because the plan does not exist I will have to get the $50 plan. so basically I will continue to use this phone until it’s no longer breathing 😂😂😂then I’ll get a new phone and get the $50 plan whenever that is….😎😎😎🤷🏾‍♀️



  41. iced coffee on January 3, 2021 at 2:33 am

    on here looking to switch from T-Mobile, the service is garbage, constantly disconnects



  42. Ammon Zambrana on January 3, 2021 at 2:35 am

    T-Mobile has a dope prepaid plan that’s $65 for 2 lines unlimited



  43. Cowboys Nation on January 3, 2021 at 2:36 am

    T-mobile sprint boost metro yea they’re cheap but they don’t have good coverage. I always think what if you was stranded somewhere at night and can’t call no one because of coverage



  44. Greg Thompson on January 3, 2021 at 2:36 am

    Metro PCS is the best the 40 dollar plan is pretty sweet you have stream and it’s unlimited and listen to music and it’s unlimited hell I even get on ig and Facebook and it still fast I had the 60 dollar plan which I think it’s cool but if you want to save money but still have some unlimited features I will go with the 40 dollar plan from metro PCS



  45. Q The baddest on January 3, 2021 at 2:36 am

    I’ve been with MetroPCS for five years simply because they truly had unlimited data with the $60 plan. When I say unlimited, I meant it ! I got up to 100+ GB a month without any slowdowns or nothing. Can’t say that now 😡 They recently started slowing down my data usage after 35 GB and that makes me angry bc I was use to 100+ GB. MetroPCS doesn’t have the best of service around the country opposed to other carriers like Verizon but I compromised bc of the data. I’m thinking of switching now. I’d rather get good service📶 and slowdowns vs Not so good service and slowdowns 🚮



  46. Lauren Perez on January 3, 2021 at 2:37 am

    I had metro for the last three years. Subpar service, calls dropped over and over again. Couldn’t have a conversation longer than 15 minutes. As cheap as the plan is, it was unusable for me. Switched back to Verizon. And I live just across the Hudson from Manhattan, I’m not in rural America. I don’t want to know what that coverage is like.



  47. Adam Goebel on January 3, 2021 at 2:38 am

    I heard metro pcs….cricket and other prepaid services run off the parent company’s "older towers/service"…?



  48. Poke Juice on January 3, 2021 at 2:39 am

    His tie takes up like half his torso. Either you are very tiny or you need to buy a smaller tie.



  49. Douglas Broccone on January 3, 2021 at 2:40 am

    What about Patriot moblie?



  50. Brit Womack on January 3, 2021 at 2:46 am

    You have been so helpful