โœ…Best Soundbars of 2021 ๐Ÿ‘Œ TOP 7 Soundbar Picks | 2021 Review

โœ…Best Soundbars of 2021 ๐Ÿ‘Œ TOP 7 Soundbar Picks | 2021 Review

โœ… Links to the Best Soundbars of 2021 listed belowโœ… – 0:00
โ˜… BEST SOUNDBAR OVERALL โ˜…
๐Ÿ”ถ Sonos Arc ๐Ÿ”ถ 0:52 Time Stamp
โžœ https://amzn.to/3o7kI05

โ˜… BEST VALUE SOUNDBAR โ˜…
๐Ÿ”ถ Yamaha YAS-209 ๐Ÿ”ถ 1:58 Time Stamp
โžœ https://amzn.to/3n3os2Z

โ˜… BEST SINGLE-SPEAKER SOUNDBAR FOR DOLBY ATMOS โ˜…
๐Ÿ”ถ Sennheiser Ambeo ๐Ÿ”ถ 2:51 Time Stamp
โžœ https://amzn.to/3nNrB7p

โ˜… BEST SOUNDBAR FOR MUSIC LOVERS โ˜…
๐Ÿ”ถ Bose Soundbar 700 ๐Ÿ”ถ 4:07 Time Stamp
โžœ https://amzn.to/38ujZ3b

โ˜… BEST SOUNDBAR WITH ALEXA/GOOGLE ASSISTANT โ˜…
๐Ÿ”ถ Bose Smart Soundbar 300 ๐Ÿ”ถ 5:02 Time Stamp
โžœ https://amzn.to/2Iy2XrS

โ˜… BEST BUDGET SOUNDBAR โ˜…
๐Ÿ”ถ Vizio V-Series ๐Ÿ”ถ 6:16 Time Stamp
โžœ https://amzn.to/2VXdvnF

โ˜… BEST SOUNDBAR FOR DIALOGUE โ˜…
๐Ÿ”ถ Zvox AV157 TV Speaker ๐Ÿ”ถ 7:07 Time Stamp
โžœ https://amzn.to/3nhpIzH

โ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌโ–ฌ

Transcript for Best Soundbars of 2021 – TOP 7 Soundbar Picks | 2021 Review

Often when people purchase brand new TVs, they’re mostly focused on the display quality, getting that nice, crisp 4k picture. But one thing that people don’t focus on a lot is the audio quality of the TV itself. And they’re often disappointed when they get home. And they go to watch their favorite movie. And it looks fantastic but just doesn’t sound great. That’s where a great soundbar can come into play. But there are a ton of options out there. And it can be a little bit overwhelming to figure out which soundbar is right for you and your budget needs. So today I’ll be looking at seven of the best sound bars. And I’ll be breaking down each of them including some features and benefits. So you can see which might be the best choice for you based on your particular situation. And as always include links to each of these down below. So you can check out any updated pricing and availability for any you might be interested in. Also, if there are any special deals or discounts on any of them. I’ll also include that in the description as well. up first, we have the best overall soundbar and that is the Sonos arc. The Sonos arc is a fantastic combination of Sonos functionality and impeccable Dolby Atmos sound, this is a really great option. If you’re really looking for that premium home theater sound. This one is just fantastic. It’s easy to use and set up. It’s got great sound, and it will seamlessly incorporate itself into your network at home. The sound quality for the Sonos arc is just something you have to hear to believe it really adds a solid sense of 3d space. Also, it will double as a smart speaker and incorporate itself with either Alexa or Google Assistant. To help out with tasks like turning on the TV or turning up the volume, you can do it all with your voice. Also, for all you Apple users out there, it’s also an airplay to enabled speaker and that’s going to be a much better option than Bluetooth. The only caveat that we found with this one is that it doesn’t have any HDMI inputs on it. So when you connect it to your TV’s HDMI arc port, you’re actually going to be losing an HDMI input for your TV. But honestly that sacrifice is so worth it when you consider how fantastic your sound quality is going to be and how just overall versatile this device is. Now getting into a more budget friendly option, we have the Yamaha why as 209 the sound quality on this Yamaha is fantastic, but it also comes in at a much lower price point than some of our others listed. So it’s a great option for those of you who don’t want to break the bank on a home theater setup. Again, it does have that built in virtual assistant with Amazon Alexa built right into it. As far as sound quality goes, you’re gonna get clear treble and deep grounding bass and a big beautiful warm mid range to boot. It also does have two dedicated virtual sound modes. So you can either go with a more comprehensive surround sound experience or a simple soundbar setup. It’s also relatively compact, easy to use, and it will fit in nicely under any TV. Also, just note it doesn’t have Dolby Vision HDR pass through for its extra HDMI input. And it only does support HDR 10. But honestly, that’s pretty normal for this price point and you are getting a fantastic device at a really fantastic cost compared to some… Ran out of the 5k character limit, sorry guys.

-DISCLOSURE-

I am affiliated, but not sponsored by any product featured in this video. The links in the description are my affiliate links which means if you click on one of them and buy the product Iโ€™ll receive a small commission . Not being sponsored allows me to keep my own opinions and provide product reviews without bias. From the millions of products, I pick the ones I personally have tested and have been highly impressed which Iโ€™ll then recommend. This is how I feed my family by making honest and useful reviews so that you can make informed buying decisions. I appreciate your support.

Hope you enjoyed my Best Soundbars of 2021 – TOP 7 Soundbar Picks | 2021 Review Video.

30 Comments

  1. leniy alvarado on January 23, 2021 at 8:55 pm

    It works just as well as my Echo and Echo Dot and allows me to control my Smart Home devices. I can ask Alexa to play music on Spotify and then ask it to run my Robovac without having to lift a finger. My personal favorite feature is HDMI-ARC which allows you to do things like control the volume of the soundbar with the TV remote or turn on/off the TV with Alexa. I highly recommend getting the Sonos Arc!



  2. Magdalena Syta on January 23, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    sound bars work best with a modern TV that already has an HDMI port supporting ARC (Audio Return Channel). While sound bars can be used in other ways with older TVs, the result is a bit clumsier. When used with an HDMI-ARC connection (and setup properly), your TV remote control automatically controls the sound bar volume, so my Vizio sound bar remote is never needed.



  3. MrKaimen on January 23, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    the best soundbars of 2021? summing up the results of a year that has not yet arrived? very strange. and by the way, the rating of the best soundbars of the year is worth nothing if it does not include LG SN11RG.



  4. Clas Lindstad on January 23, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    The samsung Q950??



  5. Nab hash on January 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Why Sonos doesn’t have Bluetooth?



  6. Max Brecher on January 23, 2021 at 9:05 pm

    My parents got me the sonos arc with sub and itโ€™s the best sound Iโ€™ve heard Iโ€™ve heard all them in person of every high end dolby atmos and Sonos won in my book couldnโ€™t be more blown away my house shakes



  7. Olu Toyin on January 23, 2021 at 9:07 pm

    Awesome review. Can you hang the ambeo on the wall?



  8. Jim Richard on January 23, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    I am wondering why the Sonos was chosen best overall sound bar when the Sennheiser is said to be a superior sounding bar that doesn’t need anything else added ? With sub and surround speakers added to the Sonos Arc it is also up there in price.



  9. Preston Jones on January 23, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    Ambeo sounded like a nice option until I saw the price tag. Holy shit. I thought sound bars were supposed to be a cost effective option. Damn.



  10. Chris Piccioni on January 23, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    I have both the Yamaha YAS-109, and the Bose Smart Sound Bar 300. Trying to decide which one to keep. I wish Audioengine would drop a soundbar. Iโ€™m tempted to just get the Sennheiser.



  11. Alexander Matera on January 23, 2021 at 9:19 pm

    If Sonus or Bose both need extra one Subwoofer plus a Pair extra Speakers for a likly near of the Sound coming by the Sennheiser Speaker. And of the Bill what Each costs of the three ..,! The others have a focus for more consumers and cheaper with a cut of Quality but i think each way can be upgraded times coming… A question of Time and engineering..



  12. Ron Edwards on January 23, 2021 at 9:21 pm

    Soundbars are good for a bedroom. I would not buy one for the living room.



  13. Consumer Buddy on January 23, 2021 at 9:23 pm

    โ˜… BEST SOUNDBAR OVERALL โ˜…
    ๐Ÿ”ถ Sonos Arc ๐Ÿ”ถ 0:52 Time Stamp
    โžœ https://amzn.to/3o7kI05

    โ˜… BEST VALUE SOUNDBAR โ˜…
    ๐Ÿ”ถ Yamaha YAS-209 ๐Ÿ”ถ 1:58 Time Stamp
    โžœ https://amzn.to/3n3os2Z

    โ˜… BEST SINGLE-SPEAKER SOUNDBAR FOR DOLBY ATMOS โ˜…
    ๐Ÿ”ถ Sennheiser Ambeo ๐Ÿ”ถ 2:51 Time Stamp
    โžœ https://amzn.to/3nNrB7p

    โ˜… BEST SOUNDBAR FOR MUSIC LOVERS โ˜…
    ๐Ÿ”ถ Bose Soundbar 700 ๐Ÿ”ถ 4:07 Time Stamp
    โžœ https://amzn.to/38ujZ3b

    โ˜… BEST SOUNDBAR WITH ALEXA/GOOGLE ASSISTANT โ˜…
    ๐Ÿ”ถ Bose Smart Soundbar 300 ๐Ÿ”ถ 5:02 Time Stamp
    โžœ https://amzn.to/2Iy2XrS

    โ˜… BEST BUDGET SOUNDBAR โ˜…
    ๐Ÿ”ถ Vizio V-Series ๐Ÿ”ถ 6:16 Time Stamp
    โžœ https://amzn.to/2VXdvnF

    โ˜… BEST SOUNDBAR FOR DIALOGUE โ˜…
    ๐Ÿ”ถ Zvox AV157 TV Speaker ๐Ÿ”ถ 7:07 Time Stamp
    โžœ https://amzn.to/3nhpIzH



  14. Daryl Antiquina on January 23, 2021 at 9:23 pm

    This has been a game changer for a big flat screen tv. I love having a huge, flat tv..but I have noticed these types of TVs have great picture quality, but awful sound quality. This yamaha audio yas sound bar system has changed that for us. For the xbox it is just amazing sound quality now. And, with movies..we no longer deal with ‘what did they say’..the music is loud but the voices are low..now we can actually understand them almost like theater quality.



  15. ู‚ู†ุงุฉ ุชุญู‚ูŠู‚ ุงู„ุฃุญู„ุงู… on January 23, 2021 at 9:23 pm

    you are the best



  16. David Mander on January 23, 2021 at 9:24 pm

    Using a soundbar for music…Streaming music sucks!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚



  17. Mansi Parmar on January 23, 2021 at 9:25 pm

    We bought this Vizio V-Series system to use with the projector we recently installed. Setup was incredibly easy, it was up and running in under 10 minutes. The system itself looks very sleek, and the remote is much nicer than others I have used. The sound quality is fantastic, and the Supporting back speakers add a lot of depth to the sound. They also come with extra long cables to help with mounting the back speakers if you decide to. Would buy again



  18. Ezeike Godswill on January 23, 2021 at 9:27 pm

    Amazing surround sound from seinheiser ambeo and the Dolby capabilities (Atmos etc.) are amazing! It’s great for everything!



  19. Steve L on January 23, 2021 at 9:27 pm

    The minute you say Sonos ARC is number one I am no longer interested in peoples reviews! It may be great but it has no DTS capabilities, which a lot of Ultra HD Blu ray’s are recorded in! No sound will play if you use this as a source to watch a movie on a Sonos ARC! it is limited for the Dolby Atmos experience as well by the type of TV you have and if it does not have e/ARC on your TV you can not get Dolby Atmos! If you have ARC you need to make sure your TV has Dolby pass through, for without that you are also not going to get Dolby sound if your TV can not pass through that signal. So if you set up or stream a Dolby Atmos movie from a apple 4K box or Disney+ lets say, if you cant pass it through you dont get the sound you paid for! You reviewers need to start sharing that with people. Before they go waste their money on one!



  20. Karthikeyan Ramakrishnan on January 23, 2021 at 9:32 pm

    vizio is inbuilt alexa or google assistance.



  21. Space Cadet on January 23, 2021 at 9:33 pm

    These are hardly the โ€œbestโ€ soundbars of 2020. They are mostly low end, and even the high end ones are already outdated as they donโ€™t even support Atmos. The only one that supports atmos properly is the Sonos Arc. But that one doesnโ€™t have an HDMI input, so it will only be able to support Atmos on very new TVs that support eARC.



  22. Mannix Go on January 23, 2021 at 9:35 pm

    What’s the correct link for sonos?



  23. Gioxtream on January 23, 2021 at 9:35 pm

    NAKAMICHI SHOCKWAFE TRASH THEM ALL. THANK YOU.



  24. RAFAEL VALDIVIESO on January 23, 2021 at 9:40 pm

    Seinheiser Ambeo Sounds is great. My firmware wasn’t upgraded as it should have been to the latest version after connecting to wifi though Google home. Instead I did the manual firmware upgrade using a USB stick. Check out the Sennheiser website for directions. After the upgrade, the Sennheiser app works much better with it.



  25. Albert Manzo on January 23, 2021 at 9:42 pm

    Very thorough and knowledgeable review on all these hi fi soundbars ! Fantastic to know all the deatails before buying any of these!!!!



  26. Garrett on January 23, 2021 at 9:43 pm

    dts is not available on the bose 700 or arc. wish i could get these but i have a dts collection of blu rays.



  27. Keaton on January 23, 2021 at 9:44 pm

    The sound on this bose 700 soundbar is ridiculous!! Bose doesn’t hold back on quality of sound! Definitely a must have in a living room setting!! Awesome even without the bass module and small speakers. Remote control is less than desirable doesn’t work with the new Verizon Arris boxes but it’s really nice looking. And the app took a little time to connect to my IPhone which was nagging the crap out of me. But once I got it to connect it was easy to set up the process and connecting to my Apple Music and other apps was a snap.



  28. Tushig Munkhchluun on January 23, 2021 at 9:45 pm

    This bose 300 soundbar is exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. The sound quality is great and it fits perfectly with my 42” TV. I love having Alexa in the soundbar as it controls my TV and my FireTV. I use it to listen to music during the day now too working from home now. I honestly feel like the purchase has been 10/10, no regrets and I would 100% recommend it to anyone. Great price, ample functionality, and amazing sound.



  29. Manit Gupta on January 23, 2021 at 9:50 pm

    Jbl left the chat



  30. Amin TR on January 23, 2021 at 9:53 pm

    This model 157 is the newest and very best ZVOX soundbar for voice clarity. It has 6 levels of voice boost & 6 levels of compression. I’m not even maxing out the clarity settings – I am about at 50%. I can hear all the voices clearly in the movies. Compression levels reduce all the sound effects and loud background noises in the movies that drown out voices